E3272 Dongle

Discussion about the hardware compatibility of the Synology router.
Forum rules
We've moved! Head over to Synology Community (community.synology.com) to meet up with our team and other Synology enthusiasts!
oliver4friends
I'm New!
I'm New!
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2016 10:45 am

E3272 Dongle

Unread post by oliver4friends » Mon Jun 20, 2016 10:51 am

Hello

I´m using the Synology Router rt1900ac. How do i setup my Huawei E3272? I can´t see him under "3G & 4G". On my PC it works!

Oli

emilvals
Trainee
Trainee
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 8:38 am

Re: E3272 Dongle

Unread post by emilvals » Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:05 pm

I bought this one and it works fine on my RT1900AC with the SRM 1.1 beta.

commercial link removed

sudetak
I'm New!
I'm New!
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:27 am

Re: E3272 Dongle

Unread post by sudetak » Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:56 pm

And you have Hilink or non-Hilink version E3272 ?

emilvals
Trainee
Trainee
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 8:38 am

Re: E3272 Dongle

Unread post by emilvals » Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:32 pm

Non HiLink.

Locked

Return to “Hardware Compatibility”