How to deactivate the note history

Discussion room for Note Station package
Forum rules
1) This is a user forum for Synology users to share experience/help out each other: if you need direct assistance from the Synology technical support team, please use the following form:
https://account.synology.com/support/suppo ... p?lang=enu
2) To avoid putting users' DiskStation at risk, please don't paste links to any patches provided by our Support team as we will systematically remove them. Our Support team will provide the correct patch for your DiskStation model.
User avatar
DarkStaR
I'm New!
I'm New!
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2016 12:13 am
Location: Germany

How to deactivate the note history

Postby DarkStaR » Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:02 pm

Hey guys,

it is possible to deactivate the note history? I don't need that feature and it uses unnecessary space from my nas.
Ya in the most cases, this stuff does not need much space because it is just text. But i don't like it!

Thanks guys for your help!
Haters gonna hate
ptacosta
Trainee
Trainee
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:08 pm

Re: How to deactivate the note history

Postby ptacosta » Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:05 pm

No answer?
ptacosta
Trainee
Trainee
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:08 pm

Re: How to deactivate the note history

Postby ptacosta » Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:20 am

According to Synology through email this isn't possible at current revision, 2.4.1-0619, DSM 6.1-15047 Update 1, for anyone who cares. :)

Return to “Note Station”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest