Removing comment from Shared Album

Questions about the Synology Photo Station can be placed here.
Forum rules
1) This is a user forum for Synology users to share experience/help out each other: if you need direct assistance from the Synology technical support team, please use the following form:

https://account.synology.com/support/su ... p?lang=enu



2) To avoid putting users' DiskStation at risk, please don't paste links to any patches provided by our Support team as we will systematically remove them. Our Support team will provide the correct patch for your DiskStation model.
ouliwei
I'm New!
I'm New!
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2015 2:44 am

Removing comment from Shared Album

Unread post by ouliwei » Fri Mar 02, 2018 9:50 pm

I was playing with Photo Station and shared an album, created a link, and enabled Highlight area, add comments, and color labels. I opened in a different browser as a viewer and added a comment. I can't find anyway to remove that comment. Is there a way to remove it? Even the commentor is unable to edit or delete their comment.

Please advise if you know the answer.

Post Reply

Return to “Photo Station”