Remove shared link?

Questions about the Synology Photo Station can be placed here.
Forum rules
1) This is a user forum for Synology users to share experience/help out each other: if you need direct assistance from the Synology technical support team, please use the following form:
https://account.synology.com/support/suppo ... p?lang=enu
2) To avoid putting users' DiskStation at risk, please don't paste links to any patches provided by our Support team as we will systematically remove them. Our Support team will provide the correct patch for your DiskStation model.
fredrikandersson
I'm New!
I'm New!
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 1:07 pm

Remove shared link?

Postby fredrikandersson » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:29 am

Hello,
I have created a shared link in Photo Station and set this in an e-mail.
How do I remove this link?

Best regards,
Fredrik Andersson

I use DSM 6.1.3-15152 update 4 and Photo Station 6
HardyK
Knowledgeable
Knowledgeable
Posts: 374
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:46 pm

Re: Remove shared link?

Postby HardyK » Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:24 pm

You mean you want to make the link invalid but still keep the album shared?
DS216j

Feature Suggestion: https://www.synology.com/form/inquiry/feature
Tech Support: DSM Main menu -> Support Center

Return to “Photo Station”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests