Unexpected Lockdown

If you're new, start here!
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 12:55 am

Unexpected Lockdown

Postby Admin » Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:33 am

Dear Synology forum users,

Thursday (27/08/15) 2:00AM (PST) or 5:00AM (EST), the forum operation had encountered a major database failure and was locked down by engineers for maintenance.

All articles posted between the following time were lost and couldn’t be recovered.

8/26 (Wed) 15:00 ~ 8/27 (Thurs) 3:00 PST
8/26 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 8/27 (Thurs) 6:00 EST

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests