Unexpected Lockdown

If you're new, start here!
Forum rules
1) This is a user forum for Synology users to share experience/help out each other: if you need direct assistance from the Synology technical support team, please use the following form:

https://account.synology.com/support/support_form.php?lang=enu



2) To avoid putting users' DiskStation at risk, please don't paste links to any patches provided by our Support team as we will systematically remove them. Our Support team will provide the correct patch for your DiskStation model.
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 12:55 am

Unexpected Lockdown

Postby Admin » Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:33 am

Dear Synology forum users,

Thursday (27/08/15) 2:00AM (PST) or 5:00AM (EST), the forum operation had encountered a major database failure and was locked down by engineers for maintenance.

All articles posted between the following time were lost and couldn’t be recovered.

8/26 (Wed) 15:00 ~ 8/27 (Thurs) 3:00 PST
8/26 (Wed) 18:00 ~ 8/27 (Thurs) 6:00 EST

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest