Last fm integration in audiostation

Discuss with the community any ideas you'd love to see in future DiskStations and DSM updates! We do our best to monitor and forward all of them, but we recommend to also use this form as our team will systematically see your suggestion:
http://www.synology.com/support/inquiry ... enu&type=1
Forum rules
We do our best to monitor and forward your ideas to our team, but due to the large amount, we may not see every single one and recommend to also use this form as our team will systematically see your suggestion:
http://www.synology.com/support/inquiry ... enu&type=1

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby gd11_be » Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:05 pm

Lets keep this request up high here ! :-) +1 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
iMac - 2.8 - i7 - 16GB - Lion / iTouch - 32 GB - iOS 5.0.01
MacBook Air i5 128 GB SSD / MacBook Pro
iPad 16 GB & iPad2 16 GB - iOS 5.0.1
Cambridge Audio Stream Magic / 651R / B&W CM10
Synology DS211 - DSM 5.0- #R2D2 / Synology DS209J - DSM 4.1 - #SkyWalker
gd11_be
Enlightened
Enlightened
 
Posts: 419
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 8:13 am

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby shura_k » Mon Jun 27, 2011 1:56 pm

+1
shura_k
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:59 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby sardaukar » Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:21 am

+ 1
sardaukar
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:13 am

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby darkriser » Fri Sep 16, 2011 10:21 pm

+1!
Well, seems like i'm not alone to really miss this feature. I'm fairly new to synos (got mine a few days ago), but i wish to contribute if i can. Any lead on something that could be put together to have a working scrobling?
darkriser
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 10:14 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby TomasD » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:49 pm

+1
You have to make the right choice. As long as you don't choose, everything remains possible.
User avatar
TomasD
Beginner
Beginner
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 1:47 pm
Location: Lithuania

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby LuukD » Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:21 pm

+1!
Download Station Extension for Google Chrome and Safari - Manage Download Station from within your browser!
http://www.download-station-extension.com/
LuukD
Versed
Versed
 
Posts: 200
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:25 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby gd11_be » Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:50 am

+1 :lol: :lol:
iMac - 2.8 - i7 - 16GB - Lion / iTouch - 32 GB - iOS 5.0.01
MacBook Air i5 128 GB SSD / MacBook Pro
iPad 16 GB & iPad2 16 GB - iOS 5.0.1
Cambridge Audio Stream Magic / 651R / B&W CM10
Synology DS211 - DSM 5.0- #R2D2 / Synology DS209J - DSM 4.1 - #SkyWalker
gd11_be
Enlightened
Enlightened
 
Posts: 419
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 8:13 am

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby lemsto » Sun Nov 13, 2011 1:31 am

+1 :)
lemsto
Rookie
Rookie
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 5:00 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby bryb01 » Wed Nov 23, 2011 5:45 pm

+1 .... would absolutely love this! :)
bryb01
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 5:44 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby kwaczek » Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:12 am

+1
I have registered for it, so let it happen :oops:
:D
kwaczek
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:05 am

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby bigideas » Fri Mar 09, 2012 8:22 am

I would love to see this too and can't imagine it would be that hard. Absolutely critical IMHO. Need to be able to scrobble from DS audio too (is this possible?)

There is a Chrome extension called "Synology Scrobbler" but I haven't seen it work for me.

Edit - Synology Scrobbler actually works well, I was screwing something up
bigideas
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 8:09 am

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby FransTwisk » Tue Mar 13, 2012 3:21 pm

+1 from me!
FransTwisk
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:28 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby s0laris » Mon Mar 19, 2012 8:44 pm

+1
s0laris
I'm New!
I'm New!
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 1:12 pm

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby axel112 » Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:23 am

+1
User avatar
axel112
Beginner
Beginner
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:24 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Last fm integration in audiostation

Postby flymo3000 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 8:47 am

+1 from me - this would be a great addition. Same applies to DS Audio app.
flymo3000
Trainee
Trainee
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:53 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Feature Requests & Product Improvement Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests