greenep wrote:I have a business that has over 100 clients. Each needs their own folder..accomplished by the User Home feature. However, in my setup I do not only want the user to see only his/her own home folders..I also need them to be read only. If I select Read Only under Shared Folder..this makes the rest of the Users folders visible. It DOES take away the privilege to write to the folder though.
So at this point it appears that I can only do one or the other...I can set them up to where they can't see each other's folders but CAN write to their folder... OR...I can allow them to see each others folders but NOT be able to write to them...I need them to not see the others folders and not be able to write to their own..
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests