I'm having a somewhat weird issue. I renamed a shared folder via my iPhone on the DSM Mobile interface. The DSM desktop interface doesn't allow me to rename shared folders but for some reason the mobile interface did. Well instead of actually renaming it, it simply created a new shared folder with the new name but the same contents. If I rename a file or subfolder in the new shared folder (we'll call it Share2), the same is reflected in the original shared folder (Share1) so it didn't copy the content, it just seems to have two different shared folder names (Share1 and Share2) that can access the same contents.
How can I remove share1 and just keep share2 without losing their common contents?
DS 1512+ with 5 x 3TB Seagate ST3000DM001 [SHR]
CP1350PFCLCD 1350VA Sine Wave UPS by CyberPower
DSM 4.1-2636 Firmware