I recently changed the access permissions of some albums in my Photo station, and realised that the user I revoked access from, could still see the albums not meant for him. The access permission list for the album was correctly reflected, i.e. for his account the checkbox was unchecked, but he could still see the albums.
Is this a bug in Photo station? Or do I need to reboot Diskstation to reset the cache?
Thanks in advance for the replies.