I have a web-page on my DS509+ and in a sub-folder to this, I save the print-screens and the link to it in this forum would
like something as http://axj.dk/zzDocs/filename.jpg
. When this link is surrounded by the img-pair, the image is seen.
The admins screen look like yours, but I have 12 on page 1 and 10 on page 2. I have some non-Synology packages installed and I don't have the phpMyAdmin - I think, that's because I installed phpMyAdmin before it became a Synology-product.
As I see my users pages, this start-screen reflects what application the actual user has right to use plus DSM-Help, Personal Settings and FilBrowser, which I real don't understand. I have a user, which only has right to Audio, but the FilBrowser looks like this picture where it can be seen, that this user can see all other users home-directories and copy files from those to his own folder. Is sounds not right !